KHansen - FORSKEL.00_00_52_08.Still027.jpg

The Board of Directors

K. Hansen Transport AS has a professional board of directors with the following members:

Helge Busk (Chairman of the Board), Attorney, Penta Law Firm

Stefan Rosenlund, Digital & Automation Consultant

Carsten Ebdrup, Sales Director, Millarco A/S

Lars Goth, Corporate Supply Chain Director, Solar A/S

Dan Krarup Clemmensen, K. Hansen Transport A/S

Jakob Wiborg Hansen, Director, K. Hansen Transport AS


When you use this website you accept the use of cookies, read more here.